Transit Advisory Committee

The Transit Advisory Committee provides stakeholder and external perspectives on the provision of public transit services and transit infrastructure in the City of Mississauga.

Watch Committee livestream

To watch a meeting while it’s in session, view the livestream.

Agendas, minutes and videos

Access recent agendas, minutes and videos of committee meetings in the Council and Committees calendar.

Review agendas, minutes and videos

Citizen members

  • Moaz Ahmad
  • Shauna Brail
  • Doris Cooper
  • David Fisher
  • Jonathan Giggs
  • Abbas Khambati
  • Julia Le
  • Paul Meo
  • Louroz Mercader
  • Mark Song
  • Steven Viera, Representing the Accessibility Advisory Committee

Council members

Legislative Coordinator

Angie Melo
905-615-3200 extension 5423